How to Delete a Patient Profile

This article will explain the steps to delete a patient. Deleting a patient profile will delete all of the exams associated with that patient.

  1. Open the Patient menu and select Delete
  2. Select the patient profile you wist to delete and click Delete.
  3. Click Confirm to delete the patient.