Version is Already Running

Summary

This article will guide you through the troubleshooting process, for when the software tells you a version is already running when you try to open it.

  1. Check to make sure that you closed MyoVision after the last time you were using it.

  2. Open Task Manager.

  3. Locate the MVSW43, right-click it and select End Task. You may have to click the More Details tab in order to find it.

  4. If the software is telling you that a previous version is still running after this, you will need to fully shut down the computer, then boot it back up.